Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Under the Volcano od The Family Rain, ISBN:  0602537608805 Obálka knihy  Under the Volcano od The Family Rain, ISBN:  0602537608805

Under the Volcano (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Blues-Rock
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Virgin EMI Records
  • Datum vydání: 2014-02-03
  • EAN: 0602537608805

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
239,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Carnival
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Trust Me... I'm a Genius
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Feel Better (FRANK)
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Don't Waste Your Time
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Reason to Die
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Binocular
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-On My Back
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Pushing It
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Together
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-All the Best
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-White Marble Soup
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Alexander
  • Disk 1 - Track 13-Friction


2014 debut album from the hard rockin' English band. Three brothers from Bath, they are a classic British Rock band in the best tradition, a heady mix of Hard Rock and Blues. Live they are something else; a three pronged attack. Their ferocious intensity and focus, streamlined sound blended with insidious melodies has crowds in raptures and their support dates with Biffy Clyro, the Rolling Stones, Miles Kane and Jake Bugg have seen them spreading the message further still. From hanging out with Hell's Angels to buying a pirate ship The Family Rain do what they want, when they want. Still sharing the same bedroom they've had for years in Bath, music has consumed them, taking over their physical and spiritual worlds. Under the Volcano was recorded with Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys) in Hansa Studios, Berlin, and includes the singles "Pushing It", "Reason to Die", "Feel Better (Frank)" and "Trust Me (I'm a Genius)".
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie