Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Trick od Jamie T, ISBN:  0602547997654 Obálka knihy  Trick od Jamie T, ISBN:  0602547997654

Trick (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Indie-Alternative
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Virgin EMI Records
  • Datum vydání: 2016-09-02
  • EAN: 0602547997654

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
475,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Tinfoil Boy
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Drone Stick
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Power Over Men
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Tescoland
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Police Tapes
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Dragon Bones
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Joan of Arc
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Solomon Eagle
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Robin Hood
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Sign of the Times
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Crossfire Love
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Self Esteem


Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from the British singer/songwriter. The album is filled with the kind of brave and eclectic rock/punk/reggae/rap/pop celebration that only Jamie T could make. Trick is the follow-up to 2014's Top 5 album Carry On The Grudge that ended a five year hiatus. At beginning and end, it is the darkest, toughest and most pessimistic of his decade in the limelight. But in the middle, it's a rock 'n' roll party album: albeit an edgy, punky reggae party where lost girls clash with 17th century prophets of doom, exiled Brits clash with deserted American cities, trad-rock guitars clash with speed raps and dubby basslines. The album was recorded and co-produced with long-time collaborator James Dring at The Premises and Moloko Studios in London, and partially recorded at High Bias in Detroit.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie