V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  The Holographic Principle od Epica, ISBN:  0727361368722 Obálka knihy  The Holographic Principle od Epica, ISBN:  0727361368722

The Holographic Principle (CD / Album)

  • Délka (v minutách): 72:03
  • Kategorie: Power
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast
  • Datum vydání: 2016-09-30
  • EAN: 0727361368722

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
370,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Eidola
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Edge of the Blade
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-A Phantasmic Parade
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Universal Death Squad
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Divide and Conquer
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Beyond the Matrix
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Once Upon a Nightmare
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-The Cosmic Algorithm
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Dancing in a Hurricane
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Tear Down Your Walls
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding of Reality


The Holographic Principle" is Epica's 7th full length release. The band's previous album, 2014's "The Quantum Enigma", was one of the band's highest debuting records in North America. Recorded once again with esteemed producer Joost van den Broek at the controls, "The Holographic Principle" represents the most impressive and powerful expression of EPICA's boldly inventive sound yet. One listen to thunderous new songs like 'Edge Of The Blade' and 'Universal Death Squad' will confirm that "The Holographic Principle" is EPICA's heaviest album to date. Meanwhile, the shimmering soundscapes and multi-layered melodrama of 'Once Upon A Nightmare' and the towering 11-minute title track confirm that "The Holographic Principle" is also the band's most musically extravagant and daring release so far. With lashings of sumptuous orchestration and a never-ending stream of ingenious but brutal metal riffs and propulsive rhythms underpinning the whole explosive enterprise, this is an album that raises the bar for the entire symphonic metal genre.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie