Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Santana IV od Santana, ISBN:  0696859969492 Obálka knihy  Santana IV od Santana, ISBN:  0696859969492

Santana IV (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Blues-Rock
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Santana 1 V Records
  • Datum vydání: 2016-04-15
  • EAN: 0696859969492

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
428,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Yambu
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Shake It
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Anywhere You Want to Go
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Fillmore East
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Love Makes the World Go Round (Feat. Ronald Isley)
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Freedom in Your Mind (Feat. Ronald Isley)
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Choo Choo
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-All Aboard
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Suenios
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Caminando
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Blues Magic
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Echizo
  • Disk 1 - Track 13-Leave Me Alone
  • Disk 1 - Track 14-You and I
  • Disk 1 - Track 15-Come As You Are
  • Disk 1 - Track 16-Forgiveness


2016 release. Santana IV is the 23rd studio album by Santana and the fourth album by almost the entire Woodstock-era classic lineup. The album reunites the early 1970s classic lineup of Carlos Santana, Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon, Mike Carabello and Michael Shrieve and marks the first time in 45 years - since 1971's multi-platinum classic Santana III - that the quintet has recorded together. Joining the core Santana IV band in the studio are current Santana members Karl Perazzo (percussion) and Benny Rietveld (bass), with vocalist Ronald Isley guesting on two cuts. The origins for the reunion go back several years, when Schon suggested that he and Carlos Santana record together. Santana liked the idea but went one better, proposing that they recruit Rolie, Shrieve and Carabello for what would be called Santana IV. After initial writing sessions and rehearsals took place in 2013, the group recorded throughout 2014 and 2015, amassing 16 new tracks that combined all their signature elements - Afro-Latin rhythms, soaring vocals, electrifying blues-psychedelic guitar solos, and irrepressible jubilant percussion work. About the Santana IV team, Santana stated: "It was magical, we didn't have to try to force the vibe - it was immense. From there, we then needed to come up with a balance of songs and jams that people would immediately identify as Santana."
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie