Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Primitive Blast od The Shrine, ISBN:  0707239014623 Obálka knihy  Primitive Blast od The Shrine, ISBN:  0707239014623

Primitive Blast (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Hard
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Tee Pee
  • Datum vydání: 2012-07-09
  • EAN: 0707239014623

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
307,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
4 - 7 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Zipper Tripper
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Whistlings of Death
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Freak Fighter
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Run the Night
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Primitive Blast
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Louise
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Wasted Prayer
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Drinking Man
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Deep River (Livin' to Die)


2012 album from Venice, California's pool-skating, acid-eating, rip-roaring trio. The bitchin' band's bad-ass record Primitive Blast fuses "the wilder riffs of your dad's Thin Lizzy and Black Sabbath LPs" with "the fury of a punk show getting busted by the cops" and is so wild-eyed and surly that it has to be heard to be believed! The follow up to their Chuck Dukowski-produced debut, Primitive Blast delivers a crossover bitch slap of gargantuan proportions. This album instantaneously announces the Shrine as both a band that "you better pay attention to" and the most devil-may-care gang of brothers to soil the streets of LA since DLR and EVH played the Troubadour. Recorded on vintage gear and reel-to-reel tape through mountainous Marshall stacks, Primitive Blast is the perfect soundtrack to cracking your skull skating your neighbor's empty pool (or to any other debaucheries gathering of longhairs), delivering nine blasts of searing guitar, spazzed-out drums and shook up bass lines that seriously signal the band as a ticking time bomb that's about to EXPLODE. Come get some!!
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie