Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Masquerade od From Thin Air, ISBN:  0705438080326 Obálka knihy  Masquerade od From Thin Air, ISBN:  0705438080326

Masquerade (CD / Album)

  • Délka (v minutách): 36:65
  • Kategorie: Pop Punk
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Pando Records
  • Datum vydání: 2015-04-06
  • EAN: 0705438080326

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
178,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-In Anno
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-6-4-3
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-The Fallout (This Is the Call Out)
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Oceanbound
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Devils in the Details
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Trials and Errors
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Never Lose Hope
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Layovers and Hangovers
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Alone
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Unknown
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Medicine
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Someone Else's Problems


From Thin Air is a Denver based pop/punk band. Their first full length album Masquerade is producer/engineered by Sean O'Keefe (Fall Out Boy/Plain White T's). From Thin Air has toured with The Dangerous Summer, Cartel, and State Champs, Fusing pop coated melodies and vocals with heavy driving beats of modern day punk and post hardcore, this band is sure to excite your ear buds! The first single Oceanbound? was written by all four band members. Oceanbound? is a song that solidified the bands relationship as a writing entity. Bass player Joe Fox says It's a song about freedom, It's meant to be anthemic, and to give the listener the ability to leave all of the poisonous people in their life behind and make their life exactly what they want.? The album features twelve upbeat and heartfelt songs, handcrafted to satisfy every listener.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie