V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Live at the Regal od B.B. King, ISBN:  0008811164614 Obálka knihy  Live at the Regal od B.B. King, ISBN:  0008811164614

Live at the Regal (Vinyl / 12" Album)

  • Kategorie: Blues
  • Formát: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Import Music Services
  • Datum vydání: 2004-08-27
  • EAN: 0008811164614

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
409,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 2 - 4 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Every Day I Have the Blues (Introduction By Pervis Spann)
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Sweet Little Angel
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-It's My Own Fault
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-How Blue Can You Get?
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Please Love Me
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-You Upset Me Baby (Introduction By E. Rodney Jones)
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Worry, Worry
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Woke Up This Mornin'
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Help the Poor


Limited 180 gram vinyl re-release of B.B. King's classic album Live At The Regal. Recorded November 21, 1964 at the Regal Theater in Chicago and released the following year, the album is considered one of the greatest blues recordings ever, with Rolling Stone naming it 141 on it's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It is also included in the National Recording Registry at the Library of Congress. King, talking about the album, admitted "that particular day in Chicago, everything came together." Includes 'Sweet Little Angel', 'You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now', 'How Blue Can You Get?' and his signature song 'Every Day I Have The Blues'.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie