Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Jah Life in Dub od Scientist, ISBN:  0706091109829 Obálka knihy  Jah Life in Dub od Scientist, ISBN:  0706091109829

Jah Life in Dub (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Dub
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Jah Life Records
  • Datum vydání: 2015-03-09
  • EAN: 0706091109829

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
381,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Jah Life in Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-I Am the Only in Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Shaolin Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-English Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Collie Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Bounty Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-My Heart Is Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Skylarking Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-What You Gonna Dub
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Moonlight Dub


The Infamous and Legendary "Jah Life in Dub" LP, Finally Released. Originally Slated for Release in Late '80/Early / '81, This Was to Be Jah Life's First Dub LP, Featuring All Exclusive Mixes to Now-Classic Barrington Levy Tunes. For One Reason or Another, the LP Was Never Released. To Confuse Matters, a Couple Years Later, Some of the Unused Jackets Were Given to Germain to House An Untitled Dub LP of His Productions. Naturally, We Needed to Rectify This Situation. So Here It Is Finally Released 34 Years Later! Featuring Ten Killer Dubs to Barrington Levy Tunes, All Mixed By Scientist at King Tubbys. Six Out of the Ten Tracks Are Previously Unreleased Mixes, Including a Dub to the Song "Jah Life" Which Has Never Been Available Anywhere Before.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie