V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Interior Light od Young Rival, ISBN:  0880893009423 Obálka knihy  Interior Light od Young Rival, ISBN:  0880893009423

Interior Light (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Indie-Alternative
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Paperbag Records
  • Datum vydání: 2015-10-16
  • EAN: 0880893009423

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
399,00 Kč

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Carry the Weight
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Throw It in the River
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Interior Light
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Elevator
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Where's It All Going
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Living Like You Should
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Bent Out of Shape
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Let's Get Together
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Scruples
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-That's Chemistry


Working with producer Graham Walsh - whose work they had admired on records by Viet Cong, Metz and Alvvays - Young Rival never stopped ripping at the seams of these songs, as though figuring out what made them tick. Interior Light doesn't sound like the culmination of ten years' worth of hard work. Instead, it sounds like a new start: a springboard for further experimentation and exploration. Formed in 2007, they've been highly praised for some of the best visual accompaniments produced by a band in recent history - with music videos 'Black Is Good' reaching well over one million views and 'Two Reasons' close to a million.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie