Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Heal My Faith od Eamonn McCormack, ISBN:  0707787910729 Obálka knihy  Heal My Faith od Eamonn McCormack, ISBN:  0707787910729

Heal My Faith (CD / Album)

  • Délka (v minutách): 57:31
  • Kategorie: Blues-Rock
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Inakustik
  • Datum vydání: 2012-03-19
  • EAN: 0707787910729

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
262,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
4 - 7 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Heal My Faith
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Voices in Your Head
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-A Night in the Life of an Old Blues Singer
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Shadow Play
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Bad Luck
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Throw Caution to the Wind
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Self Pity in New York City
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-I Don't Care What You Say
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-I'll Tell You Why
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-My Saving Angel
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Shine Your Light


It is said that in hard economic times the sales of comfort goods such as sweets and candy actually go up. If the Blues is a healer, then Eamonn McCormack's new album "Heal My Faith" is is sweet as a bar of pure dark chocolate. Following the widespread international success of his last critically acclaimed album "Kindred Spirits" Eamonn's new offering sees a unique Irish guitarist in full flight from the get go! Getting deeply personal with the opening title track. A song penned about his struggle with agnosticism and his cry for the healing of his damaged faith.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie