V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Grey's Anatomy: Complete Third Season od , ISBN:  8717418169305 Obálka knihy  Grey's Anatomy: Complete Third Season od , ISBN:  8717418169305

Grey's Anatomy: Complete Third Season (DVD)

Tento produkt neobsahuje české znění ani titulky.
  • Délka (v minutách): 1125
  • Jazyk: English,
  • Kategorie: Drama
  • Formát: DVD
  • Počet disků: 7
  • Vydavatel: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Datum vydání: 15/09/2008
  • EAN: 8717418169305

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
370,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Speciální: Interactive Menus, Scene Access, Bonus Footage, Outtakes, Deleted Scenes, Commentary: Kate Walsh and Chandra Wilson ('Time Has Come Today'). Ellen Pompeo and Kate Burton ('Wishin' and Hopin'). Sandra Oh ('Desire'), Other Documentary: Extended Episodes ('Time Has Come Today', 'Where the Boys Are', 'Great Expectations', 'Wishin' and Hopin'), 'Making Rounds With Patrick Dempsey', 'Good Medicine', 'Prescription for Success', 'Shades of Grey: One On One With Ellen Pompeo'


The complete third season of the award-winning US drama following the lives of medical professionals at the fictional Seattle Grace Hospital. During this series, one medical intern gets married while another is left standing at the altar, and two others suffer personal losses. Amongst all this drama, Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo), Cristina Yang (Sandra Oh), Izzie Stevens (Katherine Heigl), Alex Karev (Justin Chambers) and George O'Malley (T.R. Knight) also perform some medical miracles. The episodes are: 'Time Has Come Today', 'I Am a Tree', 'Sometimes a Fantasy', 'What I Am', 'Oh, the Guilt', 'Let the Angels Commit', 'Where the Boys Are', 'Staring at the Sun', 'From a Whisper to a Scream', 'Don't Stand So Close to Me', 'Six Days: Part 1', 'Six Days: Part 2', 'Great Expectations', 'Wishin' and Hopin'', 'Walk On Water', 'Drowning On Dry Land', 'Some Kind of Miracle', 'Scars and Souvenirs', 'My Favorite Mistake', 'Time After Time', 'Every Moment Counts', 'Desire', 'The Other Side of This Life: Part 1', 'The Other Side of This Life: Part 2', 'Testing 1-2-3' and 'Didn't We Almost Have It All?'.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie