Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Eerie od Eerie, ISBN:  0707239018829 Obálka knihy  Eerie od Eerie, ISBN:  0707239018829

Eerie (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Black
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Tee Pee
  • Datum vydání: 2016-07-29
  • EAN: 0707239018829

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
339,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
4 - 7 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Hideous Serpent
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Yeti
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Master of Creation
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Immortal Rot
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Blood Drinkers


TEE PEE RECORDS - Eerie by Eerie - Frightening black metal / hard rock hybrid EERIE delivers a lycanthropic lashing with it's self-titled debut. Featuring a monster mash of musicians including guitarist Tim Lehi (Draugar, Twilight), bassist Dave Sweetapple (Witch), drummer Moses Saarni (Futur Skullz) and vocalist Shane Baker (Pins Of Light, Alaric), EERIE sets the night on fire with haunting, biting metal that is out of this world! The skeleton of the band's sound rises from the casket of traditional black metal, but EERIE injects the putrid corpse with a solid steel '70s heavy prog backbone, giving life to monstrous music the likes of which the world has never heard before! Come one, come all and experience EERIE's fiendish, fantastic horrorscope of sound!
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie