V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Best of od Roberta Flack, ISBN:  0075678158124 Obálka knihy  Best of od Roberta Flack, ISBN:  0075678158124

Best of (CD)

  • Kategorie: Audio
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: WEA Int'l
  • Datum vydání: 1990-10-25
  • EAN: 0075678158124

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
357,00 Kč

Seznam skladeb

1. Killing Me Softly with His Song 2. The Closer I Get to You 3. You've Got a Friend 4. Feel Like Makin' Love 5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 6. Where Is the Love 7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 8. Back Together Again 9. You Are My Heaven 10. If Ever I See You Again 11. Jesse


Import only collection originally released in 1986 and long out-of-print in the US. This version features the track's 'You've Got a Friend', 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow', 'If Ever I See You Again' and 'Jesse' which do not appear on the Atlantic Records Best of due out in February. An elegant and legendary vocal superstar, four-time Grammy honoree Roberta Flack's unmistakable delivery wraps a timeless R&B sound with beautiful flourishes of jazz, pop, and soul. She first climbed to the top of the charts with her definitive version of 'First Time Ever I Saw Your Face' (1972's Grammy winner for Record of the Year). The very next year, 'Killing Me Softly with His Song', took the same prize, and also hit #1. This is a must-have collection that spotlights Flack's masterful song interpretation and rich emotional resonance. Warner. 2006.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie