V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Dinah Jams od Dinah Washington, ISBN:  0889397001032 Obálka knihy  Dinah Jams od Dinah Washington, ISBN:  0889397001032

Dinah Jams (Vinyl)

  • Kategorie: Jazz
  • Formát: Vinyl
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Down at Dawn
  • Datum vydání: 2018-08-24
  • EAN: 0889397001032

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
817,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned


Down At Dawn present a reissue of Dinah Jams, a live release from Dinah Washington originally released in 1955. Recorded live in studio in Los Angeles in 1954, this set shows Dinah Washington leading an all-star band that included Clifford Brown/Max Roach Quintet members Harold Land (tenor sax) Richie Powell (piano), and George Morrow (bass), as well as trumpeters Maynard Ferguson and Clark Terry, alto saxophonist Herb Geller and pianist Junior Mance. Dinah Washington is in top form with her powerful blues-inflected voice covering a set of all-time favorites like "Lover Come Back to Me," "You Go to My Head," and "I'll Remember April". These pieces also represent musically the perfect spark for brilliant solos from each member of the group. Edition of 300.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie