V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Fabulous Muscles od Xiu Xiu, ISBN:  0644110029119 Obálka knihy  Fabulous Muscles od Xiu Xiu, ISBN:  0644110029119

Fabulous Muscles (Vinyl)

  • Kategorie: Rock
  • Formát: Vinyl
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Polyvinyl Records
  • Datum vydání: 2015-10-09
  • EAN: 0644110029119

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
776,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned


Limited 180 gram colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. Previously out of print, 2004's Fabulous Muscles has been re-mastered for vinyl. Xiu Xiu's best selling and most critically acclaimed album includes "I Luv the Valley OH!," "Crank Heart," "Clowne Towne" and more. The music is drawn from British post punk and synth pop, modern Western classical, noise and experimental music, Asian percussion music, American folk, torch singers, house, techno and 1950s rock n roll. There are sounds used to rhythmically push some songs forward in a top 40 way but with fewer straight beats. Noise restrictions also led to more use of single, quiet acoustic instruments. This record is the most pop Xiu Xiu record and the most experimental. It was recorded at home in Seattle and Oakland.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie