V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Mala [Bonus CD and 7"] od Devendra Banhart, ISBN:  0075597959680 Obálka knihy  Mala [Bonus CD and 7"] od Devendra Banhart, ISBN:  0075597959680

Mala [Bonus CD and 7"] (Vinyl)

  • Kategorie: Rock
  • Formát: Vinyl
  • Počet disků: 3
  • Vydavatel: Nonesuch
  • Datum vydání: 2013-03-12
  • EAN: 0075597959680

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
1 126,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Golden Girls 2. Daniel 3. F


Limited vinyl LP pressing includes bonus 7' single and CD edition. 2013 release, the eighth album from the eccentric singer/songwriter. Banhart co-produced the record with his longtime bandmate, guitarist Noah Georgeson. Mala was recorded in his then-home in Los Angeles. He and Georgeson played most of the instruments themselves, using borrowed equipment and a vintage Tascam recorder they d found in a pawn shop. "A lot of early Hip Hop had been made on [the Tascam], " says Banhart. "And knowing my songs are not Hip Hop whatsoever, we thought it would be interesting to see how these kinds of songs would sound on equipment that was used to record our favorite Rap. Let's see how this technology would work for us. " It was a new approach for the pair. "In the past we were more like, let's use the oldest equipment we could find. " Banhart's previous release, 2009's What Will We Be, received critical acclaim, with Rolling Stone calling it "the best he's ever made. "
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie