V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  St Anger od Metallica, ISBN:  0856115004682 Obálka knihy  St Anger od Metallica, ISBN:  0856115004682

St Anger (Vinyl)

  • Kategorie: Rock
  • Formát: Vinyl
  • Počet disků: 2
  • Vydavatel: Blackened Recordings
  • Datum vydání: 2014-08-25
  • EAN: 0856115004682

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
916,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Frantic 2. St. Anger 3. Some Kind of Monster 4. Dirty Window 5. Invisible Kid 6. My World 7. Shoot Me Again 8. Sweet Amber 9. The Unnamed Feeling 10. Purify 11. All Within My Hands


Double vinyl LP repressing of this 2003 album from the Metal maestros. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie