V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Cleo od Charlotte Dos Santos, ISBN:  0659123093026 Obálka knihy  Cleo od Charlotte Dos Santos, ISBN:  0659123093026

Cleo (CD)

  • Kategorie: R&B
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Fresh Selects
  • Datum vydání: 2017-10-06
  • EAN: 0659123093026

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
506,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Sumer Is Icumen in 2. Good Sign 3. Watching You 4. Move on 5. Cleo 6. (New Beginnings) 7. Red Clay 8. King of Hearts 9. Take It Slow 10. It's Over, Bobby


2017 debut album for singer/songwriter/producer Charlotte Dos Santos. Born in Norway, Charlotte combines soul, jazz, rare groove and Afro-Latin influences, with a warm sense of storytelling and an angelic voice that seems to float over any track it's on. Currently based in Brooklyn, NY - Charlotte has been making waves as of late with sentimentally-timeless singles and keen visual aesthetic. Now Charlotte makes good on all of the potential she's shown thus far with the release of her debut project, Cleo. The project compiles a few lost Soundcloud and compilation fan-favorites ("Move On," "Take It Slow," and "Watching You") with stand-out pieces (including "Good Sign," "Cleo," "King Of Hearts") - all coming together to paint a singular, yet universal, coming-of-age love story. On the album title's significance, Charlotte explains "'Cleo' is a woman who represents power, femininity, courage and independence. She is ambitious and fearless, yet humble. She is the woman I feel I am becoming, and the woman I feel all girls could be." Charlotte wrote and produced the project herself, with Oslo beatmaker Fredfades (of the Mutual Intentions crew) contributing on four songs as well.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie