V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Hell: The Sequel od Bad Meets Evil, ISBN:  0602527732381 Obálka knihy  Hell: The Sequel od Bad Meets Evil, ISBN:  0602527732381

Hell: The Sequel (CD)

  • Kategorie: Rap-Hip Hop
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Aftermath
  • Datum vydání: 2011-06-14
  • EAN: 0602527732381

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
424,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Welcome 2 Hell 2. Fastlane 3. The Reunion 4. Above the Law 5. I'm on Everything 6. A Kiss 7. Lighters 8. Take from Me 9. Loud Noises


After squashing their old beef and joining forces once more, Eminem and Royce da 59? have reestablished Bad Meets Evil with a new EP entitled HELL: THE SEQUEL, picking up right where they left off when they originally worked together in the late 90s in their native Detroit. After a falling out as Eminem's career was taking off, they reconciled in 2006 after the death of mutual friend and D-12 rapper Proof. The duo entered the studio together late last year. Along with production from Eminem himself, the EP will feature appearances from the likes of Havoc, Supa Dups, Mr. Porter, Sid Roams, Bangladesh, Bruno Mars, Mike Epps, Slaughterhouse and the Smeezingtons.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie