V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Zion od Hillsong, ISBN:  5099990930324 Obálka knihy  Zion od Hillsong, ISBN:  5099990930324

Zion (CD)

  • Kategorie: Christian
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Hillsong
  • Datum vydání: 2013-02-26
  • EAN: 5099990930324

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
467,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Relentless 2. Up in Arms 3. Scandal of Grace 4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) 5. Stay and Wait 6. Mercy Mercy 7. Love Is War 8. Nothing Like Your Love 9. Zion (Interlude) 10. Heartbeats 11. A Million Suns 12. Tapestry 13. King of Heaven


2013 release, the highly anticipated release from Hillsong Church's youth ministry offshoot. While the band takes undeniable steps forward sonically, Zion still retains the hallmarks of the band that has brought the world some of the most sung worship songs to date. Having caught a fresh vision for what it is that United is called to do and what it means to be a part of the Church. Zion is ultimately about the realization that God is doing His thing, and He has already done it, He is establishing His Church, and it's through us. United's Joel Houston shares about the genesis of the project, 'The album was birthed out of our cry, God I want to be a part of what it is you're doing. If that means write a song, we'll write the best songs we can. If it means serving the poor and those who are hurting, then we're going to do it better than we've ever done it before.'
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie