V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Ultimate Roy Orbison od Roy Orbison, ISBN:  0889853688524 Obálka knihy  Ultimate Roy Orbison od Roy Orbison, ISBN:  0889853688524

Ultimate Roy Orbison (CD)

  • Kategorie: Rock
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Sony Legacy
  • Datum vydání: 2016-10-28
  • EAN: 0889853688524

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
455,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Oh, Pretty Woman 2. I Drove All Night 3. You Got It 4. Crying 5. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) 6. In Dreams 7. Love Hurts 8. Claudette 9. Blue Bayou 10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 11. Walk on 12. Falling 13. Running Scared 14. California Blue 15. Leah 16. Mean Woman Blues 17. Crawling Back 18. Ride Away 19. Too Soon to Know 20. She's a Mystery to Me 21. Blue Angel 22. It's Over 23. Ooby Dooby 24. Heartbreak Radio 25. Not Alone Anymore 26. Handle with Care


2016 release. Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection is the most definitive career-spanning collection of hits by rock 'n' roll legend Roy Orbison and for the first time ever, includes tracks from the Sun, Monument and MGM years, plus songs from Roy's incredible late-career works, both solo and with The Traveling Wilburys all on one collection. The Ultimate Collection is comprised of singles from Roy's Monument, MGM, and Sun Records catalog and the tracklisting has been lovingly compiled by Roy's son Alex Orbison. The collection features the hits "Pretty Woman", "You Got It", "Crying", "Only The Lonely" and "In Dreams" plus more. This collection also features The Traveling Wilburys tracks "Not Alone Anymore" and "Handle With Care".
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie