V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Jenkins: Stabat Mater od Karl Jenkins, ISBN:  0825646385713 Obálka knihy  Jenkins: Stabat Mater od Karl Jenkins, ISBN:  0825646385713

Jenkins: Stabat Mater (CD)

  • Kategorie: Chamber
  • Formát: CD
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Warner Classics
  • Datum vydání: 2008-04-01
  • EAN: 0825646385713

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
624,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

1. Cantus Lacrimosus 2. Incantation 3. Vidit Jesum in Tormentis 4. Lament 5. Sancta Mater 6. Now My Life Is Only Weeping 7. And the Mother Did Weep 8. Virgo Virginum 9. Are You Lost Out in Darkness? 10. Ave Verum 11. Fac, Ut Portem Christi Mortem 12. Paradisi Gloria


Karl Jenkins returns with Stabat Mater to complement his massively successful Requiem and Armed Man following the success of This Land of Ours that took Britain's most popular living composer back to his Welsh roots. The once emotional modern, culturally diverse and universally accessible style that has come to characterize the composer's sound is perfectly exemplified in this poignant choral album. Stabat Mater is a thirteenth century Roman Catholic sequence attributed to Jacopone da Todi. It has been set to music by many composers, among them Haydn, Dvorak, Vivaldi, Rossini, Pergolesi, and more.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie