V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Fragile od Yes, ISBN:  0081227946906 Obálka knihy  Fragile od Yes, ISBN:  0081227946906

Fragile (Vinyl / 12" Album)

  • Kategorie: Progressive
  • Formát: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Warner Music
  • Datum vydání: 2016-05-06
  • EAN: 0081227946906

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
901,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Roundabout
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Cans and Brahms
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-We Have Heaven
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-South Side of the Sky
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Five Per Cent for Nothing
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Long Distance Runaround
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-The Fish (Schindleria Prematurus)
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Mood for a Day
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Heart of the Sunrise


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Fragile is the fourth studio album from progressive rock band Yes, originally released in November 1971 on Atlantic Records. It is their first album recorded with keyboardist Rick Wakeman in the band's line-up after Tony Kaye was fired for having a lack of interest in learning more electronic keyboards. Formed of nine tracks, four are group performances while the remaining five are solo features written by each member. It's cover was designed by Roger Dean, who would design their future band logo, stage sets, and many of their future album covers. Fragile received a positive reception upon it's release and was a commercial and critical success, reaching #4 on the US Billboard Top LPs chart and #7 on the UK Albums Chart. "Roundabout" was released as a single in the US which reached #13 and is one of the band's best known songs.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie