Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Authentic od Promo, ISBN:  8717472376008 Obálka knihy  Authentic od Promo, ISBN:  8717472376008

Authentic (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Hardstyle
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: The Third Movement
  • Datum vydání: 2018-01-12
  • EAN: 8717472376008

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
475,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-The Sheep Dog
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Foul Behaviour
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-A Creature Apart
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-A New Dawn
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Moment of Clarity
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Lord of Undow
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Authentic
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Content Is King
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-The Lion's Roar
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Paid My Dues
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Past to the Present
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Born to Break (Feat. Ophidian & Myrean)
  • Disk 1 - Track 13-The King Stay the King
  • Disk 1 - Track 14-The Drum Off
  • Disk 1 - Track 15-Work Ethic
  • Disk 1 - Track 16-Fragment of a Broken Soul
  • Disk 1 - Track 17-Crunch Time
  • Disk 1 - Track 18-Vergif


The king is back! This is Authentic, the Promo album ready to destroy limits. Knowing where you're from and where you're headed is the trick in staying true to yourself. Keeping it real, hardcore style. As kicks evolve and melody remains, this return to form is what defines the Promo sound. Music without limitations. Getting your freak on in the studio, on the dancefloor, wherever! As long as the bass drums are hard and the sound is pure. Like a crypto currency that increases in value every kick of the drum, Authentic just keeps on growing. From the first sounds of 'The sheep dog' to the high tempo madness that is 'Vergif', this ultra combo of a release get things going. Promo knows his way around the keys and it shows. From dancing deep in the dark abyss to reaching high in the sky for pure enlightenment, Authentic delivers the goods. Special mention goes out to Ophidian and Myrean who co-produced / are featured in 'Born to break', a subtle composition that will take you by storm. Packing the prism of sound that is Authentic, hardcore is in for a treat. Big kicks, distorted experiments and killer melody to crank your speakers. The impact is Authentic! So fold your bills, get ready and best of all: play it loud!
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie