V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Both Sides of the Sky od Jimi Hendrix, ISBN:  0190758142012 Obálka knihy  Both Sides of the Sky od Jimi Hendrix, ISBN:  0190758142012

Both Sides of the Sky (Vinyl / 12" Album)

  • Kategorie: Rock
  • Formát: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Počet disků: 2
  • Vydavatel: Sony Music CMG
  • Datum vydání: 2018-03-09
  • EAN: 0190758142012

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
609,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Mannish Boy
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Lover Man
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Hear My Train a Comin'
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Stepping Stone
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-$20 Fine
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Power of Soul
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Jungle
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Things I Used to Do
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Georgia Blues
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Sweet Angel
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Woodstock
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Send My Love to Linda
  • Disk 1 - Track 13-Cherokee Mist


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 archive release from the iconic guitarist. Both Sides Of The Sky presents 13 studio recordings including 10 which have never before been released. All but two of these studio recordings were made during a fertile two-year period between January 1968 and 1970. Jimi's mastery of the studio and his increasing use of them as a proving ground for new songs resulted in a growing collection of extraordinary material. Both Sides Of The Sky completes a trilogy of albums [with Valleys Of Neptune and People, Hell & Angels] intended to present the best and most significant unissued studio recordings remaining in the Hendrix archive. The songs include fascinating alternate versions of "Stepping Stone," "Lover Man" and "Hear My Train A Comin'" as well as recordings where Jimi is joined by such special guests as Johnny Winter and Stephen Stills. Both Sides Of The Sky was mixed by Eddie Kramer, the engineer for all of Hendrix's albums throughout the guitarist's lifetime, and produced by Janie Hendrix, Kramer and John McDermott.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie