V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Alba od Sleeping Romance, ISBN:  0840588109593 Obálka knihy  Alba od Sleeping Romance, ISBN:  0840588109593

Alba (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Power
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Napalm Recordings
  • Datum vydání: 2017-11-03
  • EAN: 0840588109593

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
356,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem
Doba dodání: Odesíláme ihned


Let the curtain rise on the sensual seduction of Mediterranean Symphonic Metal: Sleeping Romance provide a symphony for the broken hearted who somehow manage to love again. "Alba" leads a journey of orchestral opera arrangements and siren songs; touching, sometimes frightening, but always as personal as can be. Songstress Federica Lanna means every word of "The Bleeding Darkness In Me". As always, Federico Truzzi flatters her lovely voice with delicate guitars. The Italian quintet display true mastery, as they fuse bloodcurdling classical sounds with monstrous Melodic Death Metal-riffing, full of force yet sustained by noble, theatrical flamboyance. After the success of their debut "Enlighten" Sleeping Romance's frenetic "Alba" is not to be ignored. For fans of Napalm Record's finest symphonic metal acts, Delain, Xandria, Amberian Dawn, and Visions Of Atlantis
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie