Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Jonathan & Charlotte: Together od , ISBN:  0887254436324 Obálka knihy  Jonathan & Charlotte: Together od , ISBN:  0887254436324

Jonathan & Charlotte: Together (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Crossover
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Syco Music
  • Datum vydání: 2012-09-24
  • EAN: 0887254436324

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
223,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-The Prayer (Feat. Only Boys Aloud)
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Caruso
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Vero Amore (Your Song)
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-Ave Maria
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Forse (Unintended)
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Il Mondo E Nostro (Rule the World)
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Canto Della Terra
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Ognuno Soffre (Everybody Hurts)
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Unknown
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-La Prima Volta (First Time Ever I Saw Your Face)


EU pressing. 2012 debut album from the British vocal duo who shot to fame on the hit TV show Britain's Got Talent with their dazzling rendition of "The Prayer." Jonathan Antoine, 17 with his tenor vocals and Charlotte Jaconelli, 16, with her poised soprano surprised the audience and judges with their show-stopping performances during the phenomenally successful sixth series of Britain's Got Talent. Together sees the duo join forces with acclaimed producer Graham Stack, who has worked with stars like Kylie Minogue, Tina Turner, LeAnn Rimes, Take That, Natalie Cole and Rod Stewart. The album features stunning hits, "Ave Maria" and "Canto Della Terra." Jonathan & Charlotte also fearlessly take on iconic pop songs including Take That's "Rule the World" and Muse's "Unintended," giving them a new identity. Also on the album are covers of some of Jonathan and Charlotte's favorite songs from all different genres including "Everybody Hurts" (originally recorded by REM), "Somewhere" (from the musical West Side Story), and "Your Song," by Elton John.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu

Související kategorie