V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Confident od Demi Lovato, ISBN:  0050087335069 Obálka knihy  Confident od Demi Lovato, ISBN:  0050087335069

Confident (CD / Album)

  • Kategorie: Rock-Pop
  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Polydor
  • Datum vydání: 2015-10-16
  • EAN: 0050087335069

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
566,00 Kč

Seznam skladeb

  • Disk 1 - Track 1-Confident
  • Disk 1 - Track 2-Cool for the Summer
  • Disk 1 - Track 3-Old Ways
  • Disk 1 - Track 4-For You
  • Disk 1 - Track 5-Stone Cold
  • Disk 1 - Track 6-Kingdom Come (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • Disk 1 - Track 7-Waitin' for You (Feat. Sirah)
  • Disk 1 - Track 8-Wildfire
  • Disk 1 - Track 9-Lionheart
  • Disk 1 - Track 10-Yes
  • Disk 1 - Track 11-Father
  • Disk 1 - Track 12-Stars
  • Disk 1 - Track 13-Mr. Hughes
  • Disk 1 - Track 14-Cool for the Summer (Jump Smokers Remix)
  • Disk 1 - Track 15-Cool for the Summer (Suraci Remix)


Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks. 2015 album from pop priestess Demi Lovato. The album is called Confident and this is how Demi describes it: "The thing with my music, I've spent so long just kind of people pleasing, making everybody happy with being the best role model I can be. At the end of the day, yes, I'm outspoken about the things I believe in: mental health, advocacy work, I have my own charity. I have all these things that make me a role model. But at the same time, none of these things are representing the badass that I am. I'm no longer serious. I'm done with the sob stories and the tales. New chapter, new life, new album, new single, this is a completely new Demi. There are definitely a lot of provocative songs on the album." Confident.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie