Click Fraud Protection

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte ve statisících hudebních, filmových a naučných titulů

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Build It Back Again od Billy Jonas, ISBN:  0703034100820 Obálka knihy  Build It Back Again od Billy Jonas, ISBN:  0703034100820

Build It Back Again (CD / Album)

  • Formát: CD / Album
  • Počet disků: 1
  • Vydavatel: Plastichead Music
  • Datum vydání: 2015-09-02
  • EAN: 0703034100820

Poštovné už od 45 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
377,00 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem u dodavatele
Odešleme za 1 - 3 pracovních dní


Build It Back Again contains 13 funky family folk songs from the Billy Jonas Band (+6 interludes) about embracing everything: challenge and flow, creation and destruction, failure and success. Written and recorded with a mission: To honor and empower the creativity, inherent intelligence, and desire to learn in young folks, as well as their adults; to inspire them to question and play, and to see these two things as inseparable, and as pathways to joy. Sophisticated, fun music, in the service of creating joy-filled individuals, families, and community. Also available are five previous releases from Billy and his crew of Asheville, North Carolina bandmates. "Billy Jonas talent, wit and obvious love for children and learning make him and his music irresistible." Alison Krauss.
  1. Napište první recenzi tohoto produktu